Way of Life Outreach

Ministry, Inc.

1730 South Eleventh Street, St. Louis, MO 63104

314-776-0123

 

        WIN                 BUILD                SEND

Upcoming Events

Seeds of Promise 2018 Calendar

Saturday, March 24, 2018

11:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Resource Center:

College/Career Readiness Fair

 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Heroes of Faith:

Senior Home Visit

 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Greenway/Almost Home for Girls

 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

11:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Detention Center

 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Car Wash

 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Heroes of Faith:

Compassion International Video & Prayer

 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

11:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Detention Center

 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Heroes of Faith:

Family Event

 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

(2nd Saturday)

10: 00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. at church

Operation Christmas Child

AND

11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Greenway/Almost Home for Girls

 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

(2nd Saturday)

10:30 a.m. - 12:0 p.m.

Big Brother/Big Sister:

Leaf Raking

Prayer Requests

Please submit your prayer request so that our prayer team can pray for your need.  Thank you.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Please click here to make a charitable donation.